Not to leave you out but…

Women – Have you learnt to drive whilst pregnant?

Men – has your partner?

I know it’s a good skill to have but with the number of idiots I see on the roads these days the idea of getting in a car with a bump or newborn scares me. I remember how to drive a car although it has been a while!! I have to take some more lessons before I’m able to take my test.

If anyone has ANY personal experience they can share I will be EXTREMELY grateful! I don’t what know to do but can’t deliberate for too much long as I’m running out of time!!!

Leave a Reply

