Aside

Realisation Reminder

I’m sure I’m not the only one that needs the occasional reminder that’s it’s ok to be who you are, do what you feel and go for it!! You only get to be you once so don’t waste it being who you think others want you to be! 

Right now I’m watching my baby boy crawl around after his ball and couldn’t be happier! I’m honestly just loving life 🙂 i managed to get here by ignoring the ‘is this what people are doing/will this make me look good’ posts and just doing what I want to do!! It’s hard or can be but very freely once you arrive! 

We are all as worthy as each other! Competition is healthy but not when it brings someone’s worth into question. Im ‘jonesing’ for cuddle so I’m out! 🙂 I’m so cool! 

2 thoughts on “Realisation Reminder

Leave a Reply

