Express yourself! 

Even though this is supposed to be a safe place. A place where I can say what I feel and not have to worry about judgement (too much) I’ve just found a bunch of draft posts about things that have meant so much to me at one time and they’ve not been posted because I was too scared. 

Too scared. 

It’s odd how much expressing your thoughts can induce such a feeling. 

Some of the posts aren’t relevant so I won’t post those but the ones that’s still apply to life as I now know it will be up soon. 

Reading my old drafts was a lovely trip down memory lane even going as far back to when I was pregnant with my son and wondering what to expect. That was 2 and half years ago!!! Where has the time gone?! It’s been a whirlwind ride but I wouldn’t it change it, I’m so lucky and I’m grateful for the life I have.

Hope you have great day!!! ✌🏾️

Instagram

Leave a Reply

